LuckyInspiringAnecdotes’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bubblewrap VALENTINE RAFFLE PROMO! February 10, 2010

Filed under: Updates — luckyinspiringanecdotes @ 3:04 pm
Tags: ,

Dear Girlfriends,

When I saw the croc skin jewelry case in black, I instantly fell in love with it. I just want to figure out how many of those do I need to store my precious. I guess the problem is I just have too many precious.

So to get me started, I decided to join in Bubblewrap’s Valentine’s Raffle promo. Check out their website at http://bubblewrapshirts.multiply.com for details on how you can grab their exciting giveaways this February. Hurry, to join you have until February 11, 2010 midnight to join.

Happy Valentine’s everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

